2015-4-365

Ideally, I would have a plan for my photo every day, but sadly it’s not usually the case.  Quite often, I drive here or there and see this or that and think how great it would be to just stop and meander around and shoot what pleases my eye.  Unfortunately, I’m usually picking up or dropping off or committed to be somewhere at some designated time, so meandering isn’t in the program.  Anyway, I waited until late again so I shot an old standby (Lego minifig) in the old standby location (kitchen counter).  Maybe I should at least expand my standbys.

A pirate raids the garden

A pirate raids the garden

Leave a Reply

